Dagestan tour

«Treasures of the land of mountains»

Imagine walking through the ancient streets of the village, where every stone is a whole story, and every house is a real museum. And you meet dawn in a picturesque meadow, you see how the first rays of the sun paint the giant mountains in golden pink colors. On the same day, on the seashore, savor young wine and taste Dagestan cuisine: kebabs from a young goat, dolma from juicy lamb, delicious and varied khinkal.

Such emotions will not give you either Italy, France, or any other country. You will receive them on a trip to ancient and hospitable Dagestan from Caspian Travel Company.

5 days

Residence

In a comfortable hotel, with 3 meals a day and transfer services

1 day

Enjoy the magnificent views of the mountains and gorges on the observation area of Sulak сanyon - one of the deepest canyons in the world and the deepest in Europe. Its depth reaches 1920 meters, and the length is 53 kilometers.

Arrival at Uytash Airport (Makhachkala)

Departure towards Sulak canyon

Lunch at the trout farm

 

Observation area overlooking the Sulak canyon in the village of Dubki

Photo shoot overlooking the dam of the Chirkey hydroelectric station

Boat ride through the Chirkey reservoir

 

Hotel check-in Sarykum Business Hotel and Spa

Dinner at Sarykum Business Hotel and Spa

2 day

You will visit the unique natural monument, the Sarykum barkhan, which is the largest in Europe and Asia and covers an area of ​ ​ 175 hectares. The highest point of the barkhan is fixed at an altitude of 252 m above sea level. Barkhan is part of the Dagestan reserve and is protected by the state.

Be inspired by the mountain landscapes and the architectural ensemble of the cultural and historical complex "Akhulgo," built on the site of one of the fiercest battles of the army of Imam Shamil with the tsarist troops.

Breakfast at the hotel Sarykum Business Hotel and Spa

Excursion to Sarykum barkhan

Lunch

 

Excursion to Cultural and Historical Complex of Akhulgo

Departure to Gunib with stops on the road for a photo shoot at the watchtower near the village Gimry, on observation area with views of the Irganay and Gunib hydroelectric power stations

Residence at Eagle's Nest Hotel

Dinner at Eagle's Nest Hotel

3 day

Visit the historical memorial - Tsarskaya Polyana, learn about the milestones of the Caucasian war in the historical museum of the village of Gunib. Visit Shamil's Gazebo and see the defensive wall of Gunib fortress. Plunge into the history of the ruins of the ancient ghost aul Gamsutl.

Breakfast at Eagle's Nest Hotel

Visit to the historical museum of Gunib

Excursion to upper Gunib (to the Gazebo and the Gate of Shamil, Tsar's Polyana)

Lunch at Eagle's Nest Hotel

Departure from the village of Gunib and hiking to the ancient abandoned ghost aul Gamsutl

Departure to Derbent and accommodation in the hotel Scarlet Sails

Dinner at the hotel hotel Scarlet Sails

4 day

The village of Kubachi. Learn how craftsmen and goldsmiths of the Middle Ages lived, learn the basics of jewelry.

What will remain with you after the trip? Five days in the Caucasus are five "things" that you will take with you forever.

The first is a beautiful feeling, because you will breathe fresh mountain air, sleep tight and rest fully. The second is new impressions and emotions thanks to the national cuisine, interesting excursions and magnificent views. The third is warm memories of ancient cities and virgin nature, which will definitely want to "revive," repeating the holiday next year. The fourth is bright photos and eclectic souvenirs that will definitely cause envy and delight in the eyes of your friends. The fifth is new knowledge about the history, monuments and culture of a distant corner of your homeland.

Breakfast at hotel Scarlet Sails

Departure to the village of Kubachi

 

Arrival in the famous village of goldsmiths Kubachi

Visit the ancient watchtower Akaila kala

Jewelry Master Class

 

Lunch

 

Stop and foot climb to the ruins of Kala-Koreish fortress

Transfer to Derbent

 

Dinner at the hotel Scarlet Sails

5 day

The fifth day of the tour will open the ancient history of the Naryn-Kala fortress, which has protected Derbent from the invasion of nomads for thousands of years. It was here that part of the famous Silk Road passed. You will immerse yourself in the history of the "crossroads of civilizations" and make sure that Alexander the Great, Tamerlan, Seljuk Turks, Nadirshah and other great conquerors fought fiercely in order to seize the citadel Naryn-Kala.

After an interesting excursion into the history of Dagestan, you will plunge into the life and culture of the people who inhabited it, visiting an ancient mosque, where dozens of Muslims still gather daily. Explore the items used by Derbent inhabitants in the Middle Ages thanks to the exposition of the maiden bath «Kyzlar-hamam». Unforgettable emotions in the piggy bank of sensations will add magals with eclectic architecture and good-natured residents, ready to tell the most interesting details about the history of their city.

Let most of the listed "things" be intangible and it is impossible to evaluate them in money. But you can buy a tour to Dagestan, which will give them to you absolutely free.

Breakfast at Scarlet Sails Hotel

A tour of the pride of Derbent - the ancient fortress of Naryn-Kala

Visit to the Maiden Bath, Juma mosque, walks in old neighbourhoods - magalas

Lunch

 

Inspection of the Museum "Carpet and Decorative and Applied Arts", the Museum of Four Religions, the House of Bestuzhev-Marlinsky and the House-Museum of Peter 1

Excursion to Derbent Wine Company

Transfer to the airport

 
Tour cost
50 000 ₽
Included in the price

guided excursions, tickets to museums, 3 meals a day, photos, videos, comfortable hotel, transfer and a lot of emotions.

Additional expenses

Flight to Makhachkala.

Book a tour

Тур по Дагестану

«Сокровища страны гор»

Представьте, как шагаете по старинным улочкам села, где каждый камень — это целая история, а каждый дом — настоящий музей. А вот вы встречаете рассвет на живописной поляне, видите как первые лучи солнца раскрашивают горы-исполины в золотисто-розовые цвета. В этот же день на берегу моря смакуете молодое вино и пробуете блюда дагестанской кухни: шашлык из молодого козленка, долма из сочной баранины, вкусный и разнообразный хинкал.

Такие эмоции вам не подарит ни Италия, ни Франция, ни какая другая страна. Вы их получите в путешествии по древнему и гостеприимному Дагестану от компании Caspian Travel.

5 дней

Проживание

В комфортабельной гостинице, с 3-х разовым питанием и услугами трансфера

1 день

Насладитесь величественными видами гор и ущелий на смотровой площадке Сулакского каньона — одного из самых глубоких каньонов в мире и самого глубочайшего в Европе. Его глубина достигает 1920 метров, а протяжённость составляет 53 километра.

Прилет в аэропорт Уйташ (г. Махачкала) 

Выезд в сторону Сулакского каньона

Обед в форелевом хозяйстве

Смотровая площадка с видом на Сулакский каньон в посёлке Дубки

Фотосессия с видом на плотину Чиркейской ГЭС

Прогулка на катере по Чиркейскому водохранилищу

Заселение в гостиницу
Сарыкум Бизнес Отель & Спа 

Ужин в гостинице Сарыкум Бизнес Отель & Спа

2 день

Побываете на уникальном памятнике природы, бархане Сары-Кум, который является самым крупным в Европе и Азии и занимает площадь в 175 га. Самая высокая точка бархана зафиксирована на высоте 252 м над уровнем моря. Бархан входит в заповедник «Дагестанский» и охраняется государством.

Вдохновитесь горными пейзажами и архитектурным ансамблем культурно-исторического комплекса «Ахульго», построенного на месте одной из самых ожесточённых битв армии Имама Шамиля с царским войсками.

Завтрак в гостинице
Сарыкум Бизнес Отель & Спа

Экскурсия на бархан Сарыкум

Обед

Экскурсия в культурно-исторический комплекс Ахульго

Выезд в Гуниб с остановками по дороге для фотосессии возле сторожевой башни у с. Гимры, на смотровых площадках с видами на Ирганайскую и Гунибскую ГЭС

Размещение в гостинице Орлиное гнездо

Ужин в гостинице Орлиное гнездо

3 день

Посетите исторический мемориал — Царская поляна, узнаете о вехах Кавказкой войны в историческом музее села Гуниб. Побываете в Беседке Шамиля и увидите оборонительную стену крепости Гуниб. Окунётесь в историю руин древнейшего аула-призрака Гамсутль.

Завтрак в гостинице Орлиное гнездо

Посещение исторического музея с. Гуниб

Экскурсия в верхний Гуниб (к Беседке и Воротам Шамиля, Царской поляне)

Обед в гостинице Орлиное гнездо

Выезд из села Гуниб и пеший подъем в древний заброшенный аул-призрак Гамсутль

Выезд в Дербент и размещение в гостинице Алые Паруса

Ужин в гостинице Алые Паруса

4 день

Село Кубачи. Узнайте, как жили ремесленники и златокузнецы Средневековья, обучитесь основам ювелирного дела.

Что останется у вас после путешествия? Пять дней на Кавказе — это пять «вещей», которые вы навсегда увезете с собой.

Первая — это прекрасное самочувствие, ведь вы будете дышать свежим горным воздухом, крепко спать и полноценно отдыхать. Вторая — новые впечатления и эмоции благодаря национальной кухне, интересным экскурсиям и великолепным видам. Третья — теплые воспоминания о старинных городах и девственной природе, которые точно захочется «оживить», повторив отпуск в следующем году. Четвертая — яркие фотографии и эклектичные сувениры, которые точно вызовут зависть и восторг в глазах ваших друзей. Пятая — новые знания об истории, памятниках и культуре далекого уголка вашей родины.

Завтрак в гостинице Алые Паруса

Выезд в село Кубачи

Прибытие в знаменитое село златокузнецов Кубачи

Посещение древней сторожевой башни «Акайла кальа»

Мастер-класс по ювелирному делу

Обед

Остановка и пеший подъём к развалинам крепости Кала-Корейш

Трансфер в Дербент

Ужин в гостинице Алые Паруса

5 день

Пятый день тура откроет для вас древнюю историю крепости Нарын-Кала, которая тысячи лет защищала Дербент от нашествия кочевников. Именно здесь проходила часть знаменитого «Шелкового пути». Вы погрузитесь в историю «перекрестка цивилизаций» и убедитесь в том, что Александр Македонский, Тамерлан, турки-сельджуки, Надиршах и другие великие завоеватели не зря вели ожесточенные бои, чтобы завладеть цитаделью Нарын-Кала.

После интересного экскурса в историю Дагестана, вы с головой окунетесь в быт и культуру населявших его людей, посетив древнюю мечеть, где до сих пор ежедневно собираются десятки мусульман. Рассмотрите предметы, которыми пользовались жители Дербента в Средние века благодаря экспозиции девичьей бани «Кызлар-хамам». Незабываемые эмоции в копилку ощущений добавят магалы с эклектичной архитектурой и добродушными жителями, готовыми рассказать самые интересные подробности об истории своего города.

Пусть большая часть из перечисленных «вещей» нематериальны и оценить их в деньгах невозможно. Зато можно приобрести тур в Дагестан, который подарит их вам абсолютно бесплатно.

Стоимость
50 000 Р
Ближайшие даты: 9 -13августа
В стоимость входит

экскурсии с гидом, билеты в музеи, 3-х разовое питание, фото, видео, комфортабельная гостиница, трансфер и море эмоций.

Дополнительные расходы

Перелет до Махачкалы.

Заказать тур